Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Dean W, 7-1
Mon Sep 05
Final
Rivier W, 4-2
Thu Sep 08
Final
Green Mountain W, 6-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Sage L, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Morrisville St. T, 1-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Lesley L, 4-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Clark University L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at MCLA T, 1-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Newbury College W, 3-0
SVC Senior Day
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Wheelock W, 6-0
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
Wed Oct 12
Final
Mitchell W, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Elms L, 1-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
Becker W, 4-2
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
at Regis (MA) T, 1-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
Bay Path L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Bay Path L, 3-2
NECC Quarterfinal Playoff
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Juniata L, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lyndon St. W, 5-1
Applejack Stadium -- Manchester, Vt.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final - OT
at Plymouth St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lesley L, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Cancelled
Clark University
Sat Sep 23
Final
SUNY Canton W, 5-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
MCLA W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Newbury College W, 3-0
Hellenic College
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Morrisville St. W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Wheelock W, 5-0
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Elms T, 1-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Becker W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Dean College
SVC Senior Day
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Bay Path
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBA
NECC First-round Playoff
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Women's Soccer
School NECC All
Lesley 6-0 13-2-2
Elms 5-1-1 11-5-1
Southern Vt. 4-1-1 9-4-1
Becker 5-2 10-7
Bay Path 3-3 6-5-1
Newbury College 1-4-1 2-13-1
Mitchell 0-5-1 1-9-1
Wheelock 0-6 1-10

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC