Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Nov 16
Final
at Curry L, 60-32
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Johnson St. L, 72-52
@ Curry Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 27
Final
at New England Col. L, 85-34
Tue Dec 04
Final
Wheelock W, 60-43
Thu Dec 06
Final
Sage L, 77-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
Newbury L, 58-45
Wed Dec 12
Final
Green Mountain L, 73-54
Thu Jan 03
Final
MCLA L, 80-34
Sun Jan 06
Final
Pine Manor L, 80-67
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Daniel Webster L, 74-40
Thu Jan 10
Final
Regis (MA) L, 63-40
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Mitchell W, 61-54
Tue Jan 15
Final
Lesley W, 69-63
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Wheelock L, 58-54
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Newbury L, 54-37
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Elms L, 74-45
Sat Jan 26
Final
Daniel Webster L, 65-39
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Becker L, 63-48
Thu Jan 31
Final
Elms L, 70-60
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 76-36
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Bay Path L, 59-53
Thu Feb 07
Final
Becker L, 57-55
Tue Feb 12
Final
Mitchell L, 61-58
Postponed from Saturday, Feb. 7th
Wed Feb 13
Final
Bay Path L, 71-55
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Lesley L, 62-53
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Curry L, 76-37
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. John Fisher L, 70-17
@ Curry College Curry Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Sage L, 86-31
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 76-35
Mon Nov 25
Final
New England Col. L, 86-57
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Elms L, 62-44
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Daniel Webster L, 74-61
Sat Dec 07
Final
Regis (MA) L, 73-41
Fri Dec 13
Final
Morrisville St. W, 57-54
Sat Jan 04
Final
at MCLA L, 83-52
Tue Jan 07
Final
Lesley W, 80-62
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Newbury L, 66-50
Sat Jan 11
Final
Wheelock W, 79-66
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Mitchell L, 69-51
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 61-33
Sat Jan 18
Final
Daniel Webster L, 70-54
Thu Jan 23
Final
Bay Path L, 74-60
Rescheduled from 1/21
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Lesley L, 64-51
Tue Jan 28
Final
Elms L, 71-57
Sat Feb 01
Final
Newbury W, 58-53
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Becker L, 75-71
Thu Feb 06
Final
Becker L, 71-63
Sat Feb 08
Final - OT
at Wheelock L, 88-83
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Bay Path W, 73-58
Games played at Holyoke Community College
Sat Feb 15
Final
Mitchell L, 69-56
Senior Day
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Curry L, 78-56
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. MIT L, 86-70
@ Curry College Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Mon Nov 17
Final
Green Mountain W, 90-39
Sun Nov 23
Final
Lyndon St. W, 65-60
Sun Nov 30
Final
Sage L, 78-46
Tue Dec 02
Final
Bay Path W, 97-75
Thu Dec 04
Final
at Becker W, 70-40
Tue Dec 09
Final
at New England Col. L, 81-61
Sat Jan 03
Final
MCLA L, 73-52
Tue Jan 06
Final
Lesley W, 100-47
Sat Jan 10
Final - OT
at Mitchell W, 85-81
Tue Jan 13
Final
at Newbury W, 53-30
Thu Jan 15
Final
Daniel Webster W, 89-74
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Wheelock W, 59-49
Played at Simmons College
Tue Jan 20
Final
at Elms L, 70-67
Sat Jan 24
Final
Regis (MA) L, 84-68
Thu Jan 29
Final
at Bay Path W, 80-52
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Lesley W, 77-51
Tue Feb 03
Final
Becker W, 69-27
Sat Feb 07
Final
Mitchell L, 61-52
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 89-85
Sat Feb 14
Final
Wheelock W, 59-41
Tue Feb 17
Final
Elms L, 75-63
Thu Feb 19
Final
Newbury W, 65-48
Re-Scheduled from 1/27
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 94-53
Tue Feb 24
Final
Newbury W, 80-41
NECC First Round
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Elms W, 70-65
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. NECC Semifinal
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 69-56
NECC Championship
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Rensselaer L, 77-45
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Plattsburgh St. L, 80-38
Cardinal Classic
Sun Nov 20
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 71-43
@ Plattsburgh St. -- Plattsburgh, N.Y. Cardinal Classic
Tue Nov 29
Final - OT
Bay Path W, 68-57
Thu Dec 01
Final
Becker L, 65-51
Sat Dec 03
Final
Lesley L, 64-49
Tue Dec 06
Final
at New England Col. L, 86-40
Sun Dec 11
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill L, 69-42
Rescheduled from 11/22
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Mitchell L, 54-44
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Newbury College L, 57-44
Thu Jan 12
Final
Daniel Webster L, 64-51
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Wheelock L, 62-31
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Elms L, 78-39
Sat Jan 21
Final
Regis (MA) L, 67-29
Tue Jan 24
Final
Newbury College L, 53-46
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Bay Path L, 64-52
Sun Jan 29
Final
at Lesley L, 45-36
Sat Feb 04
Final
Mitchell L, 56-44
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Becker L, 60-57
Rescheduled from 1/31
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Daniel Webster L, 69-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
Wheelock L, 69-48
SVC Senior Day
Tue Feb 14
Final
Elms L, 68-48
Wed Feb 15
Final
MCLA L, 80-48
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Regis (MA) L, 81-30
Mon Feb 20
Final
Dean College L, 86-34
Rescheduled from 2/6/17
Wed Nov 15
Final
Rensselaer L, 100-46
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Green Mountain L, 71-62
Tue Nov 21
Final
Fitchburg St. L, 101-58
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Medgar Evers W, 58-49
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
vs. Old Westbury L, 92-32
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament Championship
Tue Nov 28
Final
New England Col. L, 82-59
Fri Dec 01
Final
at MCLA L, 65-29
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Newbury College L, 57-35
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Lesley W, 53-41
Sat Dec 09
Final
Wheelock L, 58-47
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Becker L, 66-27
Sat Dec 16
Final
SUNY Cobleskill L, 71-38
Thu Jan 04
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Dean College
Thu Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Bay Path
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Mitchell
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Elms
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Lesley
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Wheelock
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Becker
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Bay Path
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Mitchell
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Elms
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SVC VIDEOS

NECC Standings

Women's Basketball
School NECC All
Becker 3-0 5-4
Dean College 2-0 5-3
Newbury College 3-1 5-4
Wheelock 2-1 2-5
Mitchell 1-1 2-7
Southern Vt. 1-3 2-10
Elms 0-2 1-6
Bay Path 0-2 0-8
Lesley 0-2 0-9
Dean College Not Eligible for NECC Postseason Play

Hall of Fame

The Southern Vermont Athletic Hall of Fame was established by the College's athletic department in 1993. The Hall of Fame recognizes the efforts and achievements of various athletes, coaches, teams, and contributors to Southern Vermont College & St. Joseph College Athletics while reinforcing a sense of history and tradition at the College. A selection committee will meet annually to consider nominations for induction.Read More

GIVE NOW

Support Southern Vermont College with a Gift

Your gift goes to work immediately to support current students with scholarships, an outstanding education, access to learning opportunities, and much more.

Give To SVC