2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 55.3
FG % 32.6
3PT % 26.2
FT % 56.7
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 7.3
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 100-46
Rensselaer
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-62
Green Mountain
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 101-58
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM
Medgar Evers
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
MCLA
A
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
Lesley *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Elms *
A
* Conference