2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Medgar Evers College -- Brooklyn, N.Y. Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
MCLA
A
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
TBA
Bay Path *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
TBA
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Becker *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Elms *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event