2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 21
Home 1-10
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 44.6
FG % 31.7
3PT % 26.9
FT % 55.1
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 10.0
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Rensselaer
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Plattsburgh St.
Cardinal Classic
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Southern Me.
@ Plattsburgh St. -- Plattsburgh, N.Y. Cardinal Classic
N
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
Bay Path *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
New England Col.
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
SUNY Cobleskill
Rescheduled from 11/22
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Newbury College *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Wheelock *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Regis (MA) *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Newbury College *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Bay Path *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Lesley *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
Becker *
Rescheduled from 1/31
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Wheelock *
SVC Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
MCLA
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Regis (MA) *
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
Dean College
Rescheduled from 2/6/17
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event