2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Gallaudet
Bison Classic
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Muhlenberg
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:30 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Mon Mar 12
at
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Mon Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Tue Mar 13
at
11:00 AM
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Elms *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Wells
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Dean *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Dean *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
MCLA
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Norwich
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
St. Michael's
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley *
SVC Senior Day
H
* Conference