2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 1-7
Away 7-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .219
On Base % .314
Slugging % .288
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
Occidental
California Invitational
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Occidental
California Invitational
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Caltech
California Invitational
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer
California Invitational
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
La Verne
California Invitational
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final - 14 innings
Whittier
California Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Redlands
California Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Redlands
California Invitational
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2 -- Rescheduled from 4/1/17
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Union (N.Y.)
Shuttleworth Park -- Amsterdam, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
MCLA
Played at Joe Wolfe Field -- Time changed from 3:30pm
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Dean
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Lesley *
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
Lesley *
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Lesley *
Trinity Stadium -- Haverhill, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
Rescheduled from 3/26/17 (Played at SVC -- SVC Batted as Away Team)
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Norwich
Time Changed from 3pm
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
SUNY Oneonta
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
Becker *
Rescheduled from 4/9/17
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Becker *
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/9/17
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Elms *
Time Changed from 12pm
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Elms *
Time Changed from 2:30pm
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Elms *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Skidmore
Changed from 4/25/17 (Time Changed from 4pm)
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
Becker *
Rescheduled from 4/8 & 4/26 (SVC batted as home team)
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Mitchell *
SVC Senior Day
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Daniel Webster *
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
H
Tue May 02
vs
Cancelled
Daniel Webster *
Rescheduled from 3/25, 4/5 & 4/12/17
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event