Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christin Gowan, M.A.
Interim Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
(802) 447-4659 cgowan@svc.edu
Michael Nosek '10
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications / Scheduling Coordinator
(802) 447-4672 mknosek@svc.edu
Greg Gilmore '12, M.B.A.
Athletics Communications Assistant / Transportation Coordinator
(802) 447-4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Michael Zauzig
Athletics Facilities Liaison
(802) 447-4639 mzauzig@svc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Deedy, M.S., LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
(802) 447-4670 pdeedy@svc.edu
Becca Swart, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(802) 447-4602 rswart@svc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Kurtzner, M.S., CSCS
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
rkurtzner@svc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Skonieczki
Head Baseball Coach
(802) 447-4662 askonieczki@svc.edu
Tyler Arthur
Baseball Pitching Coach
(802) 447-4662 tarthur@svc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4012 bjohnson@svc.edu
David Bromirski
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4012 dbromirski@svc.edu
DeShawn Hamlet '16
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4012 dhamlet1@svc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christin Gowan, M.A.
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4659 cgowan@svc.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrett Blankenship
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paxton Boyer
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
pboyer@svc.edu
Kathleen Wilkinson
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
kwilkinson1@svc.edu

Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrett Blankenship, M.S.
Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach
(802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Gilmore '12, M.B.A.
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Patrick Zilkha
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 pzilkha@svc.edu
Pierre Massena '14
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 pmassena@svc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Zauzig
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Patrick Zilkha
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4639 pzilkha@svc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily McDonough
Head Softball Coach
(802) 447-4671 emcdonough@svc.edu

Men's & Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Robidoux
Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
(802) 447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu