Administrative Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Sharief Hashim, M.S. Interim Director of Athletics 802.447.4606 shashim@svc.edu
Ashley Hodges, M.S. Assistant Director of Athletics / SWA 802.447.4670 ahodges@svc.edu
Michael Nosek '10 Sports Info. Director / Scheduling Coordinator 802.447.4672 mknosek@svc.edu
Dave Gage '10 Transportation Coordinator 802.447.4662 dgage@svc.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Hodges, M.S. Head Athletic Trainer 802.447.4670 ahodges@svc.edu
Alyssa Diamond Assistant Athletic Trainer 802.447.4602 adiamond@svc.edu
Strength & Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
Bob Kurtzner Strength & Conditioning Coordinator rkurtzner@svc.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Gage '10 Head Baseball Coach 802.447.4662 dgage@svc.edu
Robby Hisert Assistant Baseball Coach 802.447.4662
Christopher Nicastro Jr. '15 Assistant Baseball Coach 802.447.4662 cnicastro@svc.edu
Jamie Carey Assistant Baseball Coach 802.447.4662 jcarey@svc.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Dan Engelstad Head Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 dengelstad@svc.edu
David Bromirski Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 dbromirski@svc.edu
Shea Bromirski Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 sbromirski@svc.edu
Devin Grimes Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 802.447.4012 dgrimes@svc.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Christin Gowan Head Women's Basketball Coach 802.447.4659 cgowan@svc.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Newton '04 Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 802.447.4640 knewton@svc.edu
Joe Martin Asst. Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 802.447.4640 jmartin1@svc.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Thomas L. Otero Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 802.375.4315 totero@svc.edu
Kathleen Wilkinson Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach kwilkinson1@svc.edu
Outdoor Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Newton '04 Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach 802.447.4640 knewton@svc.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Gilmore '12 Head Men's Soccer Coach 802.447.4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Patrick Zilkha Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 802.447.4684 pzilkha@svc.edu
Dave Gage '10 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 802.447.4662 dgage@svc.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Zauzig Head Women's Soccer Coach 802.447.4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Greg Caproni Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 802.447.4639 gcaproni@svc.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Paige Gage Head Softball Coach 802.447.4671 pgage@svc.edu
Camille Engelstad Assistant Softball Coach 802.447.4671 cengelstad@svc.edu
Men's & Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
TBA For recruits and other info, please contact: AD Sharief Hashim shashim@svc.edu