Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharief Hashim, M.S. Director of Athletics
(802) 447-4606 shashim@svc.edu
Christin Gowan Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
(802) 447-4659 cgowan@svc.edu
Michael Nosek '10 Sports Information Director / Scheduling Coordinator
(802) 447-4672 mknosek@svc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becca Swart Interim Head Athletic Trainer
(802) 447-4602 rswart@svc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Kurtzner Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
rkurtzner@svc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Skonieczki Head Baseball Coach
(802) 447-4662 askonieczki@svc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Engelstad Head Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4012 dengelstad@svc.edu
David Bromirski Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4012 dbromirski@svc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christin Gowan Head Women's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4659 cgowan@svc.edu
Monique Gallardo Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(802) 447-4659 mgallardo@svc.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrett Blankenship Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas L. Otero Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 375-4315 totero@svc.edu
Kathleen Wilkinson Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
kwilkinson1@svc.edu

Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrett Blankenship Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach
(802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Gilmore '12 Head Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Patrick Zilkha Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 pzilkha@svc.edu
Pierre Massena '14 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4684 pmassena@svc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Zauzig Head Women's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Greg Caproni Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(802) 447-4639 gcaproni@svc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Gage Head Softball Coach
(802) 447-4671 pgage@svc.edu
Camille Engelstad Assistant Softball Coach
(802) 447-4671 cengelstad@svc.edu

Men's & Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Robidoux Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
(802) 447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu